I swear! Today will be the last time I faint!
>.>
<.<
(well yesterday now...)
Let's see...
This morning I woke up early to buy groceries. I decided to leave Oscar indoors and when i came back, he was sitting on the window sill watching the cars go by.
lol during my grocery shopping I saw "The Dog" stickerbook and it had a dog fone charm in it and I was like "whee~~~ me want~~~" so I bought it and took it home and put stickers on it XD
And then I...mopped the floor.
I had a gym session in uni at....noon...and it was my first ever o.o but all I ended up doing was getting my measurements and body fat recorded. Apparently I got low blood pressure. Which was odd cos I usually have normal. (I think)
I tried that 'sit and reach' test. A test for flexibility. I got 13... If I was marked in the actual test I would get 0 marks... If I was a guy, i would get one point, but girls are supposed to be flexible so.....i need to aim for....above 15
I decided to give the exercise bike a try as well. And that was also to measure my heartrate as well. So I had to go to the change rooms to put that....heart rate monitor on.
In the actual test, the ride will last for 12 mins. but for every 4 mins, the resistance will go up. And I had to keep it at a certain point. (the number 50)
"okies, I'll try~"
Ok so first 4 mins, the resistance was at 1.2. And it was harder than I thought
after that my heart rate was recorded and resistance went up by .5
....... x.x
I did cheat a lil, everytime the instructor wasn't looking, I was using my hands to push my legs to pedal XD
I was feeling soooooo sore after 7mins... but I kept going anyway. After 8 mins, the instructor said I could stop lol (keep in mind the resistance was still on)
"ok!!!!!" *immediately jumps off*
ok, I did expect to feel wobbly legs lol...but.....stars?? and man I couldn't walk straight when I went back to the change rooms to take that monitor off.
And let's keep a long story short. I still had a bit of a clear head as the stars keep going on and off lol, went back after my lil drink of water (and hiding in a corner under the fan XD) to dicuss my custom made program~ and then I had to stand up to look on another computer to make my next appointment. *felt gravity pulling my blood down my body*
..... crap..... not the stars again >.< So i fought back so the stars will go away~~~~~~
instructor: ...you feeling a lil faint?
me: just a little~~~~~~~~~ *rubs forehead* (dammit just makes it worse!)
instructor: ...where are you going?
me: bathroom (so I can puke. Shouldn't have drank water)
I was still clutching my bag so.....I was....still awake... didn't pass out or anything. I headed for the door but I was too late and... fell????? My instructor caught me and dragged me back to my chair. He told me to breathe but it was so difficult.
"That bike took a lot outta you huh?"
So I just...sat... He said that it happens to ppl after they get off the bike too soon.... finally managed to breathe properly and there's not need to puke XD and I wanted to go home before I meet Zac in the city.
The instructor walked me out for a bit in case I fall again. I just felt nausea for the rest of the day =.=
Drove back home for a quick change and rest. Quickly play on facebook lol and head off to the city.
Was surprised that Zac found out about what happened earlier today. Found out from Kriz and i didn't know she was on facebook at the time i updated mine lol XD. Made to eat....but i had bubble tea and was feeling a tad full lol. but bubble tea wasn't lunch so ended up eating dumplings XD
Hehe the outing with Zac was fun. Just went to Duchess so Zac can buy another tatoro cos he lost it XD, and then we went to get more plushies lol and Zac won a giant white yoshi from that hard/annoying game where you press the button to stop that spinning wheel. lol he spent less than half on what he went for to get his mushroom XD
[*adds 2 bux*]
wheel stoopped at -1 so the prize went down to 4
[*adds another 2 bux]
we couldn't be bothered looking XD wheel stopped at 3 XD so the prize was 7!! yay~!
hehe that was fun XD later went to hang around at RMIT and met his friend there and just sat and talked.
By the time I got home, it was 6pm and it was the news. so I stayed up and watched that, then I took a nap and hopefully that fuzziness would go away. Accidently slept in cos I wanted to watch dance. that didnt finish til 9pm and I realised i haven't made dinner yet! lol! So i didn't eat dinner. I didn't have the appetite tbh... and a slight hint of fuzziness was still annoying.... grr.... but at least I could walk without misjudging my perception and running into the doorframe.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment