My plea goes to those that think that simply not eating will make them lose weight.
Please... It's not a healthy thing to do... Don't suffer the same pain I went through recently please.
Since the incident a while ago, I'll been thinking... how come I didn't notice it earlier?
I'm not as strong as you think I am.
I'm not as fit as some ppl say I am.
And no, that Kmart strength thing doesn't mean I'm strong. I'm weak.
I believe that in the past 6 months, my body is slowly starting to betray me. I'm feeling more weak and tired everyday.
My perception is a lil off... prob why I stumble on items on the floor.
Last week I went to bed at like...9pm-10pm...and yet I still feel tired...
A few days ago I saw too many stars *.*
Now I feel cold and a bit numb.
I used to have a healthy blood pressure of 120/80. Now it went down to 100/60
I was a bit concerned about my health. Now I wanna be the girl 4 years ago, who was slightly unmotivated by PE, but still pulled it through anyway.
I don't wanna be like my sister... I am not going to suffer the same fate.
Now I need to fight back and get my body working the way I want it. By eating well, sleeping well and regular exercise.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
Please do tell me you are eating well. >.< I started eating again... it's hard sometimes but please eat~
ReplyDelete