I had this urge to post about this.... "issue" but then again I don't really want to because... I usually don't type this kind of stuff.
I dunno... it's nearly 3am... and I can't sleep mainly cos I'm thinking about... *cough* and other stuff too.. like... uni and.. morals.
I really should talk to someone.. I've been thinking about who... but then i withdraw and think that it's not worth it anyway. Used Google as a guide to help me think. (shut up >.>)
Omg this is getting stupid now... see the past...36 hours I've been acting strange.. and I'm still thinking about it!! =.= this is not me at all... not me at all...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment