Didn't do much... but swap the massive storage box for a smaller size...cos mum keeps changing her mind >.>
hmm... then I went back home to continue packing.... and moved the books and my high school work into a different bookshelf. It was a pain....cos the bookshelf I want to bring is still not empty....I'll prob stack it and put them somewhere else...
And now I got a cut from trying to force a folder into the slightly small bookshelf....
Meh...
I'll deal with the small amounts of random stuff later.... Tomorrow I'll focus on the table in my bedroom.
prob be annoying tho... cos it's got a majority of my jewelry and girly stuff there...
I'l leave my girly clothes and stuff here... in case I'll be more of a target if I walk in a skirt and jumper than in wide jeans and hoodie xD
Hmm... i added a few more items to the 'overstuffed' suitcase... which isnt overstuffed anymore cos i got an extra one~ yay~~~!!
Other than that....today was alrite.... I suppose...After lunch today, (which...my family went out for lunch) and I walked out the door, some lady tapped me on the shoulder. I turned around and just stared at her. Thinking that she's mistaking me for someone else. And she just stared back. I don't recognise her. Dad did tho... (well I'm not surprised) >.> but she was still staring at me!!!!! (square brackets means it was spoken in canto)
[you dont recognise me???]
I barely spoke...luckily my mum replied to her. The lady turned around and looked back at me again (!!!!)
[where are you working?? what job do you have now??]
"i'm...at uni...."
her: huh??? (she obviously got the wrong person...she was still talking to me in canto!!!)
mum: [that's our little daughter]
her: [....and who are they????? *points to nephews*]
mum: [our grandkids]
her: [??????........so....*looks back at me again* where's your older daughter??]
I couldnt hear what mum said actually XD I've been mistaken by ppl a few times recently... =.=
But I really don't know her at all. Prob met when I was younger.
And then my auntie came over~~ She came back from HK last night ^.^ haven't seen her for a while. And then she looked at me and was like....
[You've gone skinny!!!! A lot skinny!!] and then she added, "keep fit!!!!"
0.0""""!!!!! I haven't lost or gained weight at all!!!! And I told her i need to go gyming anyway =.=
well...if I wear dark clothes...I look skinny... I was wearing my black shirt and jeans xD
And then my family was mentioning how I dont eat a lot >.> I eat one small bowl of rice and a few slices of meat and I'm done o.o If it's winter/spring.. I eat triple XD
So yeah....I'm bored....I got nothing to do tomoro!!! T.T but pack!!! *cries*
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment