Monday, May 18, 2009

Brr...

It was cold~ T.T cold!!!

 

No hot water in the house T.T

 

I rang my Landlord last Friday to fix the leaking tap. I recall them going outside to turn the hot water off……hmm…

 

I rang her again this morning and she came over and had a look. My hair was dripping wet.. I had to take a shower before the exam today -.-

 

Lol we both didn't know how to turn it on… I was fiddling with the hot water before ringing her.. I turned off the flame >.<

 

We were just sitting and chatting.. I was playing with her baby son~ we talked about dogs.. she used to own dogs but they got stolen from the backyard D: told me a story that someone in her neighbourhood has been eating dogs T.T there used to be soo many dogs.. and they slowly got quieter… it was strange…told me that no dog is safe outside…. T.T

 

Her uncle came over to fix it for me~ it was nice of him ^.^ told me to not touch this knob… (whoops.. we touched that XD)

 

Now I got hot water~ hopefully I won't have a cold shower anymore…

No comments:

Post a Comment